Enroll Your Child

Fill out an application today.

Work With Us

Learn about our current openings.

Mailing List

Join our mailing list.

Our Regional Team

Eric Sanchez, Co-Founder

Executive Director

esanchez@hendersoncollegiate.org

Carice Sanchez, Co-Founder

Chief Academic Officer, Principal Manager

csanchez@hendersoncollegiate.org

Jeremy Hetrick

Director of Resources

jhetrick@hendersoncollegiate.org

Caitlin Terranova

Chief of Staff

cterranova@hendersoncollegiate.org

Suzanne Rouse

Registrar

srouse@hendersoncollegiate.orgĀ 

Matt DeLaurence

Regional Director of Operations

mdelaurence@hendersoncollegiate.org

Preston Jackson

School Nutrition Director

pjackson@hendersoncollegiate.org

Barbara Roeder

Human Resources Coordinator

broeder@hendersoncollegiate.org

Kate Liddle

Director of Talent Acquisition

kliddle@hendersoncollegiate.org

Henderson Collegiate | Charter Middle School Henderson NC (252) 598-1038

ATTENTION ALL HC FAMILIES: Please check the Families page of our website and complete our Dismissal survey. BUS FAMILIES: Please note that Route #2, to the Boys and Girls Club, is CANCELLED from Aug. 19th - 23rd, 2019, due to the Club being closed.
+