Enroll Your Child

Fill out an application today.

Work With Us

Learn about our current openings.

Mailing List

Join our mailing list.

Our Regional Team

Eric Sanchez

Executive Director

esanchez@hendersoncollegiate.org

Jeremy Hetrick

Director of Resources

jhetrick@hendersoncollegiate.org

Meredith Flowe

Director of Development

mflowe@hendersoncollegiate.org

Sarah Maver

School Nutrition Manager

smaver@hendersoncollegiate.org

Barbara Roeder

Utility Operations Associate

broeder@hendersoncollegiate.org

Sharessa Royster

Director of Talent Recruitment

sroyster@hendersoncollegiate.org

Henderson Collegiate | Charter Middle School Henderson NC (252) 598-1038

Announcement: Check out our Families Page on Mon., Sept. 25th for more info about October break options with the YMCA and Boys and Girls Club for students.
+