Enroll Your Child

Fill out an application today.

Work With Us

Learn about our current openings.

Mailing List

Join our mailing list.

Our Regional Team

Eric Sanchez, Co-Founder

Executive Director

esanchez@hendersoncollegiate.org

Carice Sanchez, Co-Founder

Chief Academic Officer, Principal Manager

csanchez@hendersoncollegiate.org

Jeremy Hetrick

Director of Resources

jhetrick@hendersoncollegiate.org

Caitlin Terranova

Chief of Staff

cterranova@hendersoncollegiate.org

Matt DeLaurence

Regional Director of Operations

mdelaurence@hendersoncollegiate.org

Preston Jackson

School Nutrition Director

pjackson@hendersoncollegiate.org

Barbara Roeder

Utility Operations Associate

broeder@hendersoncollegiate.org

Sharessa Royster

Talent Acquisition Coordinator

sroyster@hendersoncollegiate.org

Henderson Collegiate | Charter Middle School Henderson NC (252) 598-1038

Now taking final applications for Kindergarten, 4th grade and grades 9, 10, and 11. Check out our Families or Calendar pages for Back to School Night times and dates by Pride, and enjoy a safe and wonderful summer, Pride!
+