Enroll Your Child

Fill out an application today.

Work With Us

Learn about our current openings.

Mailing List

Join our mailing list.

Our Regional Team

Eric Sanchez, Co-Founder

Executive Director

esanchez@hendersoncollegiate.org

Carice Sanchez, Co-Founder

Chief Academic Officer, Principal Manager

csanchez@hendersoncollegiate.org

Jeremy Hetrick

Director of Resources

jhetrick@hendersoncollegiate.org

Caitlin Terranova

Chief of Staff

cterranova@hendersoncollegiate.org

Suzanne Rouse

Registrar

srouse@hendersoncollegiate.orgĀ 

Matt DeLaurence

Regional Director of Operations

mdelaurence@hendersoncollegiate.org

Cheri Farrior

Director of Development

cfarrior@hendersoncollegiate.org

Barbara Roeder

Human Resources Coordinator

broeder@hendersoncollegiate.org

Kate Liddle

Director of Talent Acquisition

kliddle@hendersoncollegiate.org

Ava Adams

Development Coordinator

aadams@hendersoncollegiate.org

Henderson Collegiate | Charter Middle School Henderson NC (252) 598-1038

Our HCES Families Community Meeting is TODAY! At 4:30pm today, Tuesday, May 12th, join us to hear about program highlights and updates for our Elementary School Pride Online program. You can find the Zoom link for this meeting on our Families page.You can find the Zoom links for our Family Community meetings and the video recordings of our May 4th HC Community Meeting and of our May 6th AP Info Meeting HERE on our Families page.
+