Enroll Your Child

Fill out an application today.

Work With Us

Learn about our current openings.

Mailing List

Join our mailing list.

Our Regional Team

Eric Sanchez, Co-Founder

Executive Director

esanchez@hendersoncollegiate.org

Carice Sanchez, Co-Founder

Chief Academic Officer, Principal Manager

csanchez@hendersoncollegiate.org

Jeremy Hetrick

Director of Resources

jhetrick@hendersoncollegiate.org

Caitlin Terranova

Chief of Staff

cterranova@hendersoncollegiate.org

Suzanne Rouse

Registrar

srouse@hendersoncollegiate.orgĀ 

Matt DeLaurence

Regional Director of Operations

mdelaurence@hendersoncollegiate.org

Cheri Farrior

Director of Development

cfarrior@hendersoncollegiate.org

Barbara Roeder

Human Resources Coordinator

broeder@hendersoncollegiate.org

Kate Liddle

Director of Talent Acquisition

kliddle@hendersoncollegiate.org

Ava Adams

Development Coordinator

aadams@hendersoncollegiate.org

Henderson Collegiate | Charter Middle School Henderson NC (252) 598-1038

HC needs your feedback! Please complete our nutrition survey to let us know whether you need our nutrition services in July, and to help us improve our offerings for families.Click here to complete our Nutrition survey!
+