Enroll Your Child

Fill out an application today.

Work With Us

Learn about our current openings.

Mailing List

Join our mailing list.

Our Regional Team

Eric Sanchez

Executive Director

esanchez@hendersoncollegiate.org

Jeremy Hetrick

Director of Resources

jhetrick@hendersoncollegiate.org

Meredith Flowe

Director of Development

mflowe@hendersoncollegiate.org

Sarah Maver

School Nutrition Manager

smaver@hendersoncollegiate.org

Barbara Roeder

Utility Operations Associate

broeder@hendersoncollegiate.org

Sharessa Royster

Director of Talent Recruitment

sroyster@hendersoncollegiate.org

Henderson Collegiate | Charter Middle School Henderson NC (252) 598-1038

Tues. Nov. 21st, will be an early dismissal day for all Henderson Collegiate students, and school will be closed from Wed., Nov. 22nd through Fri., Nov. 24th. Students return to school on Mon., Nov. 27th.
+