Enroll Your Child

Fill out an application today.

Work With Us

Learn about our current openings.

Mailing List

Join our mailing list.

Our Staff

Name Position Email Address
Mr. Adams Enrichment Teacher dadams@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Atkins High School Technology Teacher datkins@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Baskett 7th/8th Grade Band Teacher mbaskett@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Buchanan 8th Grade English Teacher cbuchanan@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Burleson High School U.S. History Teacher tburleson@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Bush Middle School Reading Instructional Coach abush@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Bush Director of Technology rbush@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Carey Middle School Director of Operations kcarey@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Carter 2nd Grade Lead Teacher kcarter@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Cheek 4th Grade Math Teacher/4th Grade Level Chair echeek@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Cirino High School Dean of Curriculum & Instruction ecirino@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Cirino Middle School Dean of Students dcirino@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Claycomb 11th English III/Drama Teacher dclaycomb@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Cruz Elementary School Dean of Students ecruz@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Dennis AP Calculus Teacher/11th Grade Level Dean ldennis@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Douglas Instructional Coach/9th Grade Level Dean cdouglas@hendersoncollegiate.org
Dr. J. Evans 10th Grade Biology Teacher jevans@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Fisher Kindergarten Instructional Coach lfisher@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Garcia Math I Teacher agarcia@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. C. Griffin High School Band Teacher cgriffin@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Hanks 2nd Grade Level Chair/2nd Grade Lead Teacher khanks@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Hetrick Director of Nutrition & Transportation jhetrick@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Higgs 1st Grade Lead Teacher jhiggs@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Hodge 1st Grade Lead Teacher rhodge@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Hopkins 7th Grade Math Teacher/Grade Level Chair ahopkins@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. A. Johnson Elementary School Principal ajohnson@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. M. Johnson Middle School Principal mjohnson@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Jolly AP Language Teacher/Dance Teacher/11th Grade GLD/Instructional Coach jjolly@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Kelley Cafeteria Manager skelley@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Lemus AP Chemistry Teacher/Instructional Coach/12th Grade Level Dean slemus@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Leonard AP World History / World History 2 Teacher pleonard@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Liddle Director of Talent Acquisition kliddle@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Long 2nd Grade Lead Teacher blong@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. McCain College Counselor jmccain@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. McRae-Graham Kindergarten Lead Teacher mmcraegraham@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Marshall MS Dean of Curriculum & Instruction emarshall@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Milly High School No Shortcuts Teacher cmilly@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Moore Director of Operations Coach emoore@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Moore Elementary School Students and Families Engagement Coordinator mmoore@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Murray Assistant Athletic Director & Head Varsity Boys Basketball Coach & Middle School Technology Teacher pmurray@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. O’Donnell Senior Manager for Alumni Success todonnell@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Olsen High School Dean of Curriculum and Instruction colsen@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Pendergrass Kindergarten Apprentice Teacher cpendergrass@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Pinkney-Wilson Art Enrichment Teacher bpinkney@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Price 8th Grade Science Teacher/Grade Level Chair kprice@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Ramirez College Counselor kramirez@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. J. Robertson Middle School Student and Family Coordinator jrobertson@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs V. Robertson Exceptional Children’s Coordinator vrobertson@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Roeder Special Projects Coordinator broeder@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Rogers High School Dean of Students jrogers@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Rouse IC/Testing Coordinator/Registrar srouse@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Saheeb English I Teacher jsaheeb@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Sanchez Co-Founder/Chief Academic Officer csanchez@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Sanchez Co-Founder/CEO esanchez@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Scarbrough 7th Grade English/Grade Level Chair kscarbrough@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Scofield 8th Grade Math Teacher mscofield@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Seidorf 3rd Grade Lead Teacher tseidorf@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Shigenobu 2nd Grade Instructional Coach bshigenobu@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Shigenobu High School Principal tshigenobu@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Simko 5th Grade Reading Teacher asimko@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Spence 7th Grade Science Teacher aspence@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Steffen 6th Grade Level Chair/Instructional Coach isteffen@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Stewart 2nd Grade Lead Teacher mstewart@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Terranova Chief of Staff cterranova@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Terranova Principal Coach fterranova@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Terry World History I/Choir cterry@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Terry Elementary School Director of Operations sterry@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Thomas 1st Grade Lead Teacher mthomas@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Lawson

4th Grade Lead Teacher

4th Grade Level Chair

lthorp@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Tullos 5th Grade Science Teacher/Grade Level Chair gtullos@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. VanLeeuwen Honors Chemistry Teacher avanleeuwen@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Ward Elementary School Student Information Systems Coordinator jward@hendersoncollegiate.o.rg
Mrs. Wiggins 2nd-3rd Grade EC Teacher mwiggins@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Williams 1st Grade Lead Teacher dwilliams@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. J. Young Elementary School Operations Coordinator jyoung@hendersoncollegiate.org

Henderson Collegiate | Charter Public Schools Henderson NC (252) 598-1038