Enroll Your Child

Fill out an application today.

Work With Us

Learn about our current openings.

Mailing List

Join our mailing list.

Henderson Collegiate Middle School Staff

Name Position E-mail
Ms. Aponte 6th Grade Math Teacher aaponte@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Baskett Middle School Band Teacher mbaskett@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Bledsoe

Instructional Coach

Exceptional Children’s Coordinator

vbledsoe@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Brown 7th Grade Math I / 8th Grade Math II Teacher ebrown@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Burwell Student & Family Coordinator fburwell@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Bush 8th Grade English Teacher abush@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Cheek

4th Grade Math Teacher

4th Grade Co-Grade Level Chair

echeek@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Cirino Middle School Dean of Students dcirino@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. DeCosta Student Information Systems Coordinator cdecosta@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Douglas 5th Grade Nonfiction Studies Teacher cdouglas@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Forte

Instructional Coach

6th Grade Level Chair

mforte@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Garcia No Shortcuts Teacher agarcia@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Gorman No Shortcuts Teacher lgorman@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Gulati No Shortcuts Teacher cgulati@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Hetrick Director of Resources jhetrick@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Houghton-Cohen 7th Grade Math Teacher mhoughtoncohen@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Marshall

Grade Level Chair Coach

Instructional Coach/ Math Department Chair

emarshall@hendersoncollegiate.org 
Mr. Marshall MS / HS Athletics Director gmarshall@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Mullins 6th Grade English Teacher jmullins@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Kelley Interim School Nutrition Manager skelley@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Ojeda 8th Grade Math I Teacher kojeda@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Olsen

Dean of Curriculum and Instruction

Science & Technology Department Chair

colsen@hendersoncollegiate.org 
Mrs. Ramirez 8th Grade History Teacher kramirez@hendersoncollegiate.org

Mrs. Rouse

 

Registrar

Testing Coordinator

srouse@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Schannauer 6th Grade Nonfiction Studies Teacher cschannauer@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Schannauer No Shortcuts Teacher jschannauer@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Shigenobu

Instructional Coach

8th Grade Level Chair

tshigenobu@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Tucker-Hunt 4th Grade Thinking Skills Teacher mtuckerhunt@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Tabin 6th Grade Science Teacher btabin@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Terranova Middle School Principal fterranova@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Todd Director of Operations jtodd@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Tullos

5th Grade Science Teacher

5th Grade Level Chair

gtullos@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Wagner

Instructional Coach

7th Grade Level Chair

kwagner@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Wynn 7th Grade History Teacher twynn@hendersoncollegiate.org

 

Henderson Collegiate | High Performing Charter Public Schools Henderson NC 252-598-1038

The school year is off to a great start!! Our Elementary School only has 2 seats left for the Kindergarten, 1st and 2nd grades, so APPLY TODAY through our enroll page or in the office at 926 S. Carolina Ave.
+