Enroll Your Child

Fill out an application today.

Work With Us

Learn about our current openings.

Mailing List

Join our mailing list.

Henderson Collegiate Middle School Staff

Name Position E-mail
Ms. Aponte 6th Grade Math Teacher aaponte@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Baskett 5th Grade Writing mbaskett@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Bledsoe No Shortcuts Teacher vbledsoe@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Brown 7th Grade Math I / 8th Grade Math II Teacher ebrown@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Bush 8th Grade English Teacher abush@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Bush 7th Grade Technology Teacher rbush@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Carey

5th Grade Reading Teacher

5th Grade Level Chair

kcarey@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Cheek 4th Grade Math Teacher echeek@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Cirino Middle School Dean of Students dcirino@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Douglas 5th Grade Nonfiction Studies Teacher cdouglas@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Espinoza Middle School Director of Operations mespinoza@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Forte

Instructional Coach

4th Grade Level Chair

mforte@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Garcia No Shortcuts Teacher agarcia@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Garner 4th Grade Nonfiction Teacher egarner@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Gorman No Shortcuts Teacher lgorman@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Gulati 5th Grade Math Teacher cgulati@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Hargrove 4th Grade Writing Teacher ahargrove@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Hetrick Director of Resources jhetrick@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Houghton-Cohen 7th Grade Math Teacher mhoughtoncohen@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Lamberg 4th Grade Reading Teacher rhyslamberg@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Lamberg Middle School Band Director rlamberg@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Marshall

Grade Level Chair Coach

Instructional Coach/ Math Department Chair

emarshall@hendersoncollegiate.org 
Mr. Marshall MS / HS Athletics Director gmarshall@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Mullins 6th Grade English Teacher jmullins@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Kelley Interim School Nutrition Manager skelley@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Ojeda 8th Grade Math I Teacher kojeda@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Olsen

Dean of Curriculum and Instruction

Science & Technology Department Chair

colsen@hendersoncollegiate.org 
Mrs. Pendergrass No Shortcuts Teacher cpendergrass@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Ramirez 8th Grade History Teacher kramirez@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Rivera Spanish I Teacher mrivera@hendersoncollegiate.org

Mrs. Rouse

 

Instructional Coach

EC/Testing Coordinator

srouse@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Schannauer 6th Grade Nonfiction Studies Teacher cschannauer@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Schannauer No Shortcuts Teacher jschannauer@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Shigenobu 8th Grade Science Teacher tshigenobu@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Tucker-Hunt 4th Grade Thinking Skills Teacher mtuckerhunt@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Tabin 6th Grade Science Teacher btabin@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Terranova Middle School Principal fterranova@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Terry Middle School Office Manager dterry@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Tullos 5th Grade Science Teacher gtullos@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Wagner

7th Grade English Teacher

7th Grade Level Chair

kwagner@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Williams 7th Grade Science Teacher wwilliams@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Wynn 7th Grade History Teacher twynn@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Young Middle School Assistant Office Manager jyoung@hendersoncollegiate.org

 

Henderson Collegiate | High Performing Charter Public Schools Henderson NC 252-598-1038

Announcement: Parents of the Pride will meet on Tues., Sept. 19th at 5:30pm at the Middle School campus.
+