Enroll Your Child

Fill out an application today.

Work With Us

Learn about our current openings.

Mailing List

Join our mailing list.

Henderson Collegiate Middle School Staff

Name Position Email Address
Ms. Cheek 4th Math / Grade Level Chair echeek@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Williams 4th Nonfiction iwilliams@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Talley 4th Writing jtalley@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Tucker-Hunt 4th Thinking Skills mtuckerhunt@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Alba 4th Reading aalba@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Rodriguez 4th Grade Level Chair/IC srodriguez@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Tullos 5th Science / Grade Level Chair gtullos@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Zaleski 5th Math mzaleski@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Douglas 5th Nonfiction cdouglas@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Swittenberg 5th Writing dswittenberg@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Scarbrough 5th Reading kscarbrough@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Forte 6th Grade Level Chair/IC mforte@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Mullins 6th English jmullins@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Aponte 6th Math aaponte@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Schannauer 6th Nonfiction cschannauer@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Tabin 6th Science btabin@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Comella 6th Band pcomella@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Wagner 7th Grade Level Chair/IC kwagner@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Simmons 7th English ssimmons@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Miller 7th History jmiller@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Hopkins 7th Science ahopkins@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Brown 7th Math ebrown@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Wynn 7th/8th Tech twynn@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Baskett 7th/8th Band mbaskett@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Bush 8th English abush@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Price 8th Science kprice@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Ramirez 8th History kramirez@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Ojeda 8th Math kojeda@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Shigenobu 8th Grade Level Chair/IC tshigenobu@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Bledsoe No Shortcuts vbledsoe@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Garcia No Shortcuts agarcia@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. J. Schannauer No Shortcuts jschannauer@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Gulati No Shortcuts cgulati@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Houghton-Cohen No Shortcuts/Math II mhoughtoncohen@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Marshall Instructional Coach; Grade Level Chair Coach emarshall@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Rouse Registrar; Testing Coordinator srouse@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Olsen Dean of Curriculum and Instruction colsen@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Cirino Dean of Students dcirino@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Sanchez Chief Academic Officer csanchez@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Sanchez Executive Director esanchez@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Kelley Cafeteria Manager skelley@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Jackson Director of Nutrition pjackson@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Burwell Student & Family Coordinator fburwell@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. DeCosta Information Systems Coordinator cdecosta@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Roeder Human Resources broeder@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Terranova Chief of Staff cterranova@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Hetrick Director of Resources jhetrick@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Todd Director of Operations jtodd@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Terranova Principal fterranova@hendersoncollegiate.org

Henderson Collegiate | High Performing Charter Public Schools Henderson NCĀ 252-598-1038

Have an excellent break, Pride!! Stay safe and warm and enjoy wonderful time with your loved ones. We look forward to seeing you back to school in the new year, starting back on Monday, January 7th, 2019.
+