Enroll Your Child

Fill out an application today.

Work With Us

Learn about our current openings.

Mailing List

Join our mailing list.

Henderson Collegiate High School Staff

Full Name Position Email
Paul Abrahams English II Pabrahams@hendersoncollegiate.org
Aileen Bacudio Computer Science & Microsoft Word & PPT Abacudio@hendersoncollegiate.org
Laura Bradley Head of College Counseling/Instructional Coach Lbradley@hendersoncollegiate.org
Joezell Charles Director of HCHS Bands Jcharles@hendersoncollegiate.org
Emily Cirino Dean of Curriculum & Instruction Ecirino@hendersoncollegiate.org
Claudia Cortes Spanish III & IV Ccortes@hendersoncollegiate.org
Dale Davis World History II & AP World History Ddavis@hendersoncollegiate.org
Matt DeLaurence Director of Operations Mdelaurence@hendersoncollegiate.org
Lauren Dennis Math III Ldennis@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ben Friedlander No Shortcuts Bfriedlander@hendersoncollegiate.org
Lisa Goodall No Shortcuts Lgoodall@hendersoncollegiate.org
Marcus Griffin Health/PE Teacher Mgriffin@hendersoncollegiate.org
Jimmy Johnson AP US History Jjohnson@hendersoncollegiate.org
Janet Jolly AP Language/11th Grade GLD/Instructional Coach Jjolly@hendersoncollegiate.org
Sidney Lemus Chemistry Slemus@hendersoncollegiate.org
George Marshall Athletic Director/10th Grade Level Dean Gmarshall@hendersoncollegiate.org
Kylie  Nowicki 10th Grade Biology Knowiki@hendersoncollegiate.org
Jackson Olsen Principal Jolsen@hendersoncollegiate.org
Maria Onaindia AP Calculus/Instructional Coach Monaindia@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ariana Postell College Counselor Apostell@hendersoncollegiate.org
Kurt Piel Math I & Math II Kpiel@hendersoncollegiate.org
Branson  Prosser Calculus Bprosser@hendersoncollegiate.org
Hope Reily World History I Hreily@hendersoncollegiate.org
Daja Rice English III & Drama Drice@hendersoncollegiate.org
Jennifer Robertson Dean of Students Jrobertson@hendersoncollegiate.org
Shena Rodriguez 9th Grade GLC, Spanish I & Spanish II Srodriguez@hendersoncollegiate.org
Jessica Evans Biology Jross@hendersoncollegiate.org
Bria Samuels English I Bsamuels@hendersoncollegiate.org
Shaleisha  Young Assistant Office Manager Syoung@hendersoncollegiate.org

Henderson Collegiate | High Performing Charter Middle School Henderson NC 252-598-1038

Announcement: Parents of the Pride will meet on Tues., Sept. 19th at 5:30pm at the Middle School campus.
+