Enroll Your Child

Fill out an application today.

Work With Us

Learn about our current openings.

Mailing List

Join our mailing list.

Henderson Collegiate High School Staff

Full Name Position E-Mail
Mr. Bush Intro to Comp Science rbush@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Cirino Dean of Ciriculum & Instruction ecirino@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Claycomb English III/Drama dclaycomb@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Cortes Spanish 3/4/AP Spanish ccortes@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Dennis Math II/FB ldennis@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Diaz Spanish I lauradiaz@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Espinoza Director of Operations mespinoza@hendersoncollegiate.org
Dr. Evans Biology/AP Biology jevans@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Gorman No Short Cuts lgorman@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Griffin VPS mgriffin@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Hargrove Director of CC dhargrove@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Johnson History jjohnson@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Jolly 12th Grade Level Dean/English IV/English Lit AP jjolly@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. LaRoche World History II/AP World History alaroche@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Lemus Chemistry/AP Chemistry slemus@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Lewis Students and Family Events Coordinator ayanalewis@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Marshall 10th Grade Level Dean/Math II gmarshall@hendersoncollegiate.org
Dr. Nagel Physics snagel@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Nowicki Chemistry knowicki@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Olsen Principal jolsen@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Onaindia 11th Grade Level Dean/AP Calc AP/BC monaindia@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Piel 9th Grade Level Dean/Math II kpiel@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Postell College Counselor apostell@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Prosser Pre-Calc/Calc/FB-9th bprosser@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Young Student Information Systems Coordinator syoung@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Robertson Dean of Students jrobertson@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Ryan Civics and Government/Economics sryan@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Samuels English II/FB-11th bsamuels@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Terry World History I cterry@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Villegas College Counselor cvillegas@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Young English IV/FB-9th kyoung@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Saheeb Englsh I jsaheeb@hendersoncollegiate.org

Henderson Collegiate | High Performing Charter Middle School Henderson NCĀ 252-598-1038

Have an excellent break, Pride!! Stay safe and warm and enjoy wonderful time with your loved ones. We look forward to seeing you back to school in the new year, starting back on Monday, January 7th, 2019.
+