Enroll Your Child

Fill out an application today.

Work With Us

Learn about our current openings.

Mailing List

Join our mailing list.

Henderson Collegiate High School Staff

Full Name Position Email
Aileen Bacudio Computer Science & Microsoft Word & PPT Abacudio@hendersoncollegiate.org
Joezell Charles Director of HCHS Bands Jcharles@hendersoncollegiate.org
Emily Cirino Dean of Curriculum & Instruction Ecirino@hendersoncollegiate.org
Claudia Cortes Spanish III & IV Ccortes@hendersoncollegiate.org
Matt DeLaurence Director of Operations Mdelaurence@hendersoncollegiate.org
Lauren Dennis Math III Ldennis@hendersoncollegiate.org
Marcus Griffin Health/PE Teacher Mgriffin@hendersoncollegiate.org
Jimmy Johnson AP US History Jjohnson@hendersoncollegiate.org
Janet Jolly AP Language/11th Grade GLD/Instructional Coach Jjolly@hendersoncollegiate.org
Sidney Lemus Chemistry Slemus@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ayana Lewis Student & Family Coordinator ayanalewis@hendersoncollegiate.org
George Marshall Athletic Director/10th GLD Gmarshall@hendersoncollegiate.org
Kylie  Nowicki 10th Grade Biology Knowiki@hendersoncollegiate.org
Jackson Olsen Principal Jolsen@hendersoncollegiate.org
Maria Onaindia AP Calculus/Instructional Coach Monaindia@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ariana Postell College Counselor Apostell@hendersoncollegiate.org
Kurt Piel Math I & Math II Kpiel@hendersoncollegiate.org
Branson  Prosser Calculus Bprosser@hendersoncollegiate.org
Jennifer Robertson Dean of Students Jrobertson@hendersoncollegiate.org
Shena Rodriguez 9th Grade GLD, Spanish I & Spanish II Srodriguez@hendersoncollegiate.org
Jessica Evans Biology Jross@hendersoncollegiate.org
Bria Samuels English I Bsamuels@hendersoncollegiate.org
Shaleshia Young Student Information Systems Coordinator syoung@hendersoncollegiate.org 

Henderson Collegiate | High Performing Charter Middle School Henderson NC 252-598-1038

The school year is off to a great start!! Our Elementary School only has 2 seats left for the Kindergarten, 1st and 2nd grades, so APPLY TODAY through our enroll page or in the office at 926 S. Carolina Ave.
+