Enroll Your Child

Fill out an application today.

Work With Us

Learn about our current openings.

Mailing List

Join our mailing list.

Henderson Collegiate Elementary School Staff

 

Name Position Email Address
Mr. Adams Kindergarten Apprentice Teacher dadams@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Alston 1st Grade Lead Teacher kalston@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Carey Dean of Students kcarey@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Cruz Student Information Systems Coordinator ecruz@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Earp

Kindergarten Grade Level Chair

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

cearp@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Godfrey 2nd Grade Lead Teacher sgodfrey@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Hanks 2nd Grade Lead Teacher khanks@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Higgs 1st Grade Apprentice Teacher jhiggs@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Hodge 1st Grade Lead Teacher rhodge@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Johnson Principal ajohnson@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Lassiter Kindergarten Lead Teacher klassiter@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Long Kindergarten Lead Teacher blong@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. McRae-Graham Kindergarten Lead Teacher mmcraegraham@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Moore Director of Operations emoore@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Pendergrass Kindergarten Apprentice Teacher cpendergrass@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Petrillo Elementary Art Teacher bpetrillo@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Pinkney 1st Grade Lead Teacher bpinkney@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Robbins Kindergarten Apprentice Teacher erobbins@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Ross Elementary Art Teacher bross@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Sanchez Chief Academic Officer csanchez@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Seidorf 1st Grade Apprentice Teacher tseidorf@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Shigenobu Instructional Coach bshigenobu@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Steffen

1st Grade Level Chair

1st Grade Teacher

isteffen@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Thorp 2nd Grade Lead Teacher lthorp@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Wiggins

2nd Grade Level Chair

2nd Grade Lead Teacher

mwiggins@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Young Student and Family Engagement Coordinator jyoung@hendersoncollegiate.org

 

REMINDER: Friday, October 5, 2018, is an EARLY RELEASE DAY - Times are posted on our Families page.
+