Enroll Your Child

Fill out an application today.

Work With Us

Learn about our current openings.

Mailing List

Join our mailing list.

Henderson Collegiate Elementary School Staff

 

Name Position Email Address
Mr. Adams Kindergarten Apprentice Teacher dadams@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Alston Kindergarten Lead Teacher kalston@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Carey Elementary School Dean of Students kcarey@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Cruz Student Information Systems Coordinator ecruz@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Earp

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

Kindergarten Grade Level Chair

cearp@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Hodge 1st Grade Apprentice Teacher rhodge@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Johnson Principal ajohnson@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Lassiter Kindergarten Lead Teacher klassiter@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Long Kindergarten Apprentice Teacher blong@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Moore Director of Operations emoore@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Pinkney 1st Grade Lead Teacher bpinkney@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Sanchez

Chief Academic Officer

Elementary School Director of Curriculum & Instruction

csanchez@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Shigenobu Instructional Coach bshigenobu@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Steffen

Instructional Coach

1st Grade Level Chair

isteffen@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Thorp 1st Grade Apprentice Teacher lthorp@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Triplett Office Assistant striplett@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Wiggins

2nd Grade Lead Teacher

2nd Grade Level Chair

mwiggins@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Young Student & Family Coordinator jyoung@hendersoncollegiate.org

 

The school year is off to a great start!! Our Elementary School only has 2 seats left for the Kindergarten, 1st and 2nd grades, so APPLY TODAY through our enroll page or in the office at 926 S. Carolina Ave.
+