Enroll Your Child

Fill out an application today.

Work With Us

Learn about our current openings.

Mailing List

Join our mailing list.

Henderson Collegiate Elementary School Staff

 

Name Position Email Address
Ms. Alston Kindergarten Lead Teacher kalston@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Betts Kindergarten Apprentice Teacher lbetts@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Blackburn 1st Grade Lead Teacher kblackburn@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Burwell Dean of Students fburwell@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Earp 1st Grade Lead Teacher cearp@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Foss Kindergarten Apprentice Teacher cfoss@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Gill 1st Grade Apprentice Teacher agill@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Hodge 1st Grade Apprentice Teacher rhodge@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Johnson Principal ajohnson@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Lassiter Kindergarten Lead Teacher klassiter@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Latta Director of Operations jlatta@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Moore Office Manager emoore@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Pinkney 1st Grade Apprentice Teacher bpinkney@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Sanchez Director of Instruction csanchez@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Selfe Kindergarten Lead Teacher mselfe@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Shigenobu

Kindergarten Grade Level Chair

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

bshigenobu@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Smith Kindergarten Apprentice Teacher dsmith@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Steffen

1st Grade Level Chair

1st Grade Teacher

isteffen@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Thorp 1st Grade Apprentice Teacher lthorp@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Wiggins 1st Grade Lead Teacher mwiggins@hendersoncollegiate.org

 

Tues. Nov. 21st, will be an early dismissal day for all Henderson Collegiate students, and school will be closed from Wed., Nov. 22nd through Fri., Nov. 24th. Students return to school on Mon., Nov. 27th.
+