Enroll Your Child

Fill out an application today.

Work With Us

Learn about our current openings.

Mailing List

Join our mailing list.

Henderson Collegiate Elementary School Staff

 

Name Position Email Address
Mr. Adams Kindergarten Apprentice Teacher dadams@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Alston Kindergarten Lead Teacher kalston@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Blackburn 1st Grade Lead Teacher kblackburn@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Burwell Dean of Students fburwell@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Earp 1st Grade Lead Teacher cearp@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Hodge 1st Grade Apprentice Teacher rhodge@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Johnson Principal ajohnson@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Lassiter Kindergarten Lead Teacher klassiter@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Long Kindergarten Apprentice Teacher blong@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Moore Office Manager emoore@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Pinkney 1st Grade Apprentice Teacher bpinkney@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Sanchez Director of Instruction csanchez@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Shigenobu

Kindergarten Grade Level Chair

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

bshigenobu@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Smith Kindergarten Apprentice Teacher dsmith@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Steffen

1st Grade Level Chair

1st Grade Teacher

isteffen@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Thorp 1st Grade Apprentice Teacher lthorp@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Triplett Office Assistant striplett@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Wiggins 1st Grade Lead Teacher mwiggins@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Young Assistant Office Manager jyoung@hendersoncollegiate.org

 

Enjoy a safe and wonderful summer, Pride!
+