Enroll Your Child

Fill out an application today.

Work With Us

Learn about our current openings.

Mailing List

Join our mailing list.

Our Staff

Name Position Email Address
Mr. Adams Kindergarten Apprentice Teacher dadams@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Alston Kindergarten Lead Teacher kalston@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Aponte 6th Grade Math Teacher aaponte@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Bacudio Computer Science & Microsoft Word & PPT Teacher abacudio@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Baskett Middle School Band Teacher mbaskett@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Bledsoe

Instructional Coach

Exceptional Children’s Coordinator

vbledsoe@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Brown 7th Grade Math I / 8th Grade Math II Teacher ebrown@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Burwell Middle School Student & Family Coordinator fburwell@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Bush 8th Grade English Teacher abush@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Bush High School Technology Teacher rbush@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Carey Elementary School Dean of Students kcarey@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Charles Director of HCHS Bands jcharles@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Cheek

4th Grade Math Teacher

4th Grade Level Chair

echeek@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Cirino High School Dean of Curriculum & Instruction ecirino@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Cirino Middle School Dean of Students dcirino@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Cortes Spanish III & IV ccortes@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Cruz Elementary School Student Information Systems Coordinator ecruz@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. DeCosta Middle School Student Information Systems Coordinator cdecosta@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. DeLaurence Regional Director of Operations mdelaurence@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Dennis Math III Teacher ldennis@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Douglas 5th Grade Nonfiction Studies Teacher cdouglas@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Earp

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

Kindergarten Grade Level Chair

cearp@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Espinoza High School Director of Operations mespinoza@hendersoncollegiate.org
Dr. Evans 9th Grade Biology Teacher jevans@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Forte

Instructional Coach

6th Grade Level Chair

mforte@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Garcia No Shortcuts Teacher agarcia@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Gorman No Shortcuts Teacher lgorman@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Griffin Health/PE Teacher mgriffin@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Gulati No Shortcuts Teacher cgulati@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Hetrick Director of Resources jhetrick@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Hodge 1st Grade Apprentice Teacher rhodge@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Houghton-Cohen 7th Grade Math Teacher mhoughtoncohen@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Jackson School Nutrition Director pjackson@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Johnson Elementary School Principal ajohnson@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Johnson AP US History Teacher jjohnson@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Jolly AP Language/11th Grade GLD/Instructional Coach jjolly@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Kelley School Nutrition Manager skelley@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Lassiter Kindergarten Lead Teacher klassiter@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Lemus Chemistry Teacher slemus@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Lewis High School Student & Family Coordinator  
Ms. Long Kindergarten Apprentice Teacher blong@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Marshall

Grade Level Chair Coach

Instructional Coach

Math Department Chair

emarshall@hendersoncollegiate.org 
Mr. Marshall

Athletic Director

10th Grade Level Dean

gmarshall@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Moore Elementary School Director of Operations emoore@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Mullins 6th Grade English Teacher jmullins@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Nowicki 10th Grade Biology Teacher knowiki@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Ojeda 8th Grade Math I Teacher kojeda@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Olsen

Dean of Curriculum and Instruction

Science & Technology Department Chair

colsen@hendersoncollegiate.org 
Mr. Olsen High School Principal jolsen@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Onaindia

AP Calculus Teacher

Instructional Coach

monaindia@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Pendergrass No Shortcuts Teacher cpendergrass@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Piel

Math I & Math II Teacher

High School Grade Level Dean

kpiel@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Pinkney 1st Grade Apprentice Teacher bpinkney@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Postell College Counselor apostell@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Prosser Calculus Teacher bprosser@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Ramirez 8th Grade History Teacher kramirez@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Robertson High School Dean of Students jrobertson@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Rodriguez

Instructional Coach

4th Grade Co-Grade Level Chair

srodriguez@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Rouse Registrar; Testing Coordinator srouse@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Roeder Human Resources Coordinator broeder@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Rouse

Instructional Coach

EC/Testing Coordinator

srouse@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Samuels English I Teacher bsamuels@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Sanchez

Co-Founder

Principal Manager

csanchez@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Sanchez

Co-Founder

Executive Director

esanchez@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Schannauer No Shortcuts Teacher jschannauer@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Schannauer 6th Grade Nonfiction Studies Teacher cschannauer@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Shigenobu Instructional Coach bshigenobu@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Shigenobu

Instructional Coach

8th Grade Level Chair

tshigenobu@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Steffen

Instructional Coach

1st Grade Level Chair

isteffen@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Tabin 6th Grade Science Teacher btabin@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Terranova Chief of Staff cterranova@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Terranova Middle School Principal fterranova@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Thorp Elementary School Lead Teacher lthorp@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Tucker-Hunt 4th Grade Thinking Skills Teacher mtuckerhunt@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mr. Tullos

5th Grade Science Teacher

5th Grade Level Chair

gtullos@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Young High School Student Information Systems Coordinator syoung@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Wagner

7th Grade English Teacher

7th Grade Level Chair

kwagner@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Wiggins

2nd Grade Lead Teacher

2nd Grade Level Chair

mwiggins@hendersoncollegiate.org
Ms. Wynn 7th Grade Technology Teacher twynn@hendersoncollegiate.org
Mrs. Young Elementary School Student & Family Coordinator jyoung@hendersoncollegiate.org

 

Henderson Collegiate | Charter Public Schools Henderson NC (252) 598-1038

Henderson Collegiate is hiring bus drivers! Please inquire in our front offices to learn about our openings or to apply today!
+